What your mama never told you Is love hurts when you do it right You can cry when you get older


My smoking is killing me My diet's killing me My heels are killing me My shopping's killing me My ego is killing me Can't sleep, it's killing me My phone is killing me My email is killing me These hours are killing me My tour is killing me This flight is killing me My manager's killing me My mother's killing me My landlord's killing me My talking's killing me Killing me Killing me K-k-killing me Can't sleep, it's killing me My dreams are killing me The TV is killing me My talking's killing me Let go, you're killing me Ease up, you're killing me Calm down, you're killing me My god, you're killing me

Det var iaf kul på Gröna Lund en gång



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0